You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turns out I have medicine growing in my yard! Do you? It's called USNEA.

I remember those things from my childhood. I though it was just weed and I'm sure that my family still thinks so. We have it in abundance and I'm going back home in a couple of days so I will show it to them and hope that they will start using it. It seems to have so many great properties! I love natural medicine and feel like sh1t after taking antibiotics so something like this would definitely be my preferred option!

Thank you for bringing it to my attention and congratulations on your well deserved curie vote!

Sort:  

So glad I could help!!
Haha, I hear you with the antibiotics! Ive had to take them before, and it is just the worst! Last time I did, I ended up catching the next cold that came around because my immune system was still crashed. I was sick with a darn cold for two entire months!!
Never again antibiotics unless I am dying. Even then maybe not...

Thanks for the kind comment! ♥

Oh, I'm sorry to hear that you got sick after antibiotics. For me it's more about digestion issues afterwards.

Thank you for getting back to me ;)