You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in correcting my short sighted (myopic) vision the NATURAL way & together let us make a film which changes the world!

What a great post.. I am not surprised at anything anymore. I did not know one company owns the eyeglass industry, yet not surprised.

I only use glasses for reading. I agree with you.

Sort:  

I exaggerated a little when I said it's all Luxottica but they certainly rule the roost in this arena.

Some opticians/retailers are starting to stand up against them. But they don't stand much chance and usually get bought out in the end.

Hope you feel inclined to share this post with those who you think might benefit from this knowledge/project.

A new post and film was made today: https://steemit.com/naturalvisioncorrection/@samstonehill/the-natural-vision-correction-project-begins-in-association-with-naturalmedicine