Sort:  

All these pictures look surreal. Lovely photos. Very lovely.

thanks a lot

first one is like real. I feel If want I touch them ..nice photos...

I wish I had a macro lens that was capable of this kind of definition. Amazing work, mate! You are an extremely talented individual.

thank you very much

photography is very cool.

thanks

Thanks to the great flower photography, for sharing so beautiful photography among us

you're welcome

Awesome photography Thank you so much for sharing among us

thank you!

The natural medicine based on flowers and plants is in my country very used by the shortage of medicines. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

you're welcome

Really beautiful and unique flowers. You have captured the nature very beautifully.
Thanks for sharing this amazing photography.

you’re very welcome

Exccelend photos. Thanks.

thank you

this very beautiful flower is my friend

thanks a lot

beautiful flowers and can cure a tremendous flower diseases, this flower is not just to be home decoration, but can to cure the disease ,, nice flowers, thanks for the information

you’re very welcome

Beautiful pictures of love in a mist. I particularly like the top one.

that’s why is on top :)

wonderful flowers... 👌 like it very much 👍

thank you

very beautiful flowers and different colors. I really like the post.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

thanks a lot