Reminiscing

in #nature6 years ago

FB_20180507_19_26_03_Saved_Picture.jpg

I have been in a kaleidoscope world and really bumpy journey yet I did fight, survive and kick ass with quirky smile... Clever me.... That's who I am.

Having a rough day, a bad month, or a crappy year, no matter how much it hurts,
I know some aren't happy with me, because I am not so good in their eyes.
But few of them surely love me, because they know that my little goodness is not fake.

I am sure there will be plenty Hurdles and Painful experiences yet to come. Just heads up and keep going, I am pretty sure Ready My Lord Jesus Christ.

Never will I surrender nor complain because despite of what I become and who I became, everything happens for a reason.

Hard times are often blessings in disguise. Thats how life strengthen me.
I am now one lucky gal, blessed, malupuscent, grateful, gothel, and gorgeous.