One of the most beautiful gardens in the city -EN-ES- Uno de los jardines mas lindos de la ciudad

in #nature20 days ago

¡Hello Hive community!

Today I want to tell you about my visit to the Botanical Garden, it was a wonderful day even though it was cloudy and a bit cool! When I arrived at the garden, the first thing I saw was that the entire grounds are beautifully kept. The paths and fences are very well maintained. And I mention this because for many years in Argentina we did not see well-kept tourist places in our city and they even looked abandoned. Now when I entered I saw beautiful brightly colored flowers. I was very happy to explore and discover all that this place had to offer.

I walked along paths surrounded by tall, leafy trees of species I did not know and that are not native to the city and even many of the species of trees and plants there are not from Argentina. The air was full of fresh and natural aromas. I stopped to watch the butterflies fluttering among the flowers and the birds singing in the trees.

At every corner I found something new. On most of the plants or trees everything had a sign with its name and some information about the species, such as where it is native to as well as what country it is from. I saw exotic plants from all over the world, from spiny cacti to delicate orchids. I marveled at the diversity of plant life and was amazed at how different plants can be from each other.

One of my favorite places was the greenhouse. Inside, there was a wide variety of tropical plants, all lush and full of life. I felt like I was in Hogwarts gardens it was very funny and fun. I am a big Harry Potter fan so many details of the greenhouse reminded me of the saga surrounded by exotic vegetation.

I also spent time in the pond, where I saw water lilies floating in the water and fish swimming among the aquatic plants. It was a peaceful and relaxing place, perfect for rest and reflection. Such plants are a world apart in the plant world because they live in a different way and their behavior is different from regular plants.

As I walked through the garden, I learned about the importance of conservation and nature protection. I saw informative signs explaining how we can take care of the environment and help preserve biodiversity. I saw many people who go for a walk in the garden as if it were a walk in the park at home. I love that it is free and that everyone can go and enjoy it. I also noticed that many people go with their mate to have a snack or read alone or with friends. At the end of the visit, I was grateful for the opportunity to have experienced the beauty and serenity of the Botanical Garden. It was a day full of discovery and adventure, and I will definitely return to continue exploring this wonderful place in the future.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!


Spanish version


¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Hoy quiero contarles sobre mi pasadita por el Jardín Botánico. ¡Fue un día maravilloso aun estando todo nublado y un poco fresco! Cuando llegué al jardín, lo primero que vi fue que todo el predio está hermosamente cuidado. Los caminos y vallados están muy bien conservados. Y esto lo menciono porque durante muchos años en Argentina no se veían lugares turísticos de nuestra ciudad bien cuidados e incluso parecían abandonados. Ahora al entrar vi hermosas flores de colores brillantes. Me puse muy contento de explorar y descubrir todo lo que este lugar tenía para ofrecer.

Caminé por caminos rodeados de árboles altos y frondosos de especies que no conocía y que no son autóctonos de la ciudad e incluso tampoco son de Argentina muchas de las especies de árboles y plantas que hay allí. El aire estaba lleno de aromas frescos y naturales. Me paré a observar las mariposas revoloteando entre las flores y los pájaros cantando en los árboles.

En cada esquina encontré algo nuevo. En la mayoría de las plantas o de los árboles todo tenía un cartel con su nombre y algo de información sobre la especie, como por ejemplo de donde es autóctona así como también de qué país es. Vi plantas exóticas de todas partes del mundo, desde cactus espinosos hasta orquídeas delicadas. Me maravillé con la diversidad de la vida vegetal y me sorprendió lo diferentes que pueden ser las plantas entre sí.

Uno de mis lugares favoritos fue el invernadero. Dentro, había una gran variedad de plantas tropicales, todas ellas exuberantes y llenas de vida. Me sentí como si estuviera en los jardines de Hogwarts fue muy gracioso y divertido. Yo soy muy fanatico de Harry Potter por lo que muchos detalles del invernadero me hicieron acordar a la saga rodeado de vegetación exótica.

También pasé tiempo en el estanque, donde vi nenúfares flotando en el agua y peces nadando entre las plantas acuáticas. Fue un lugar tranquilo y relajante, perfecto para descansar y reflexionar. Ese tipo de plantas son un mundo aparte en el mundo vegetal porque viven de otra manera y su comportamiento es otro al de las plantas regulares.

A medida que avanzaba por el jardín, aprendí sobre la importancia de la conservación y la protección de la naturaleza. Vi carteles informativos que explican cómo podemos cuidar el medio ambiente y ayudar a preservar la biodiversidad. Vi mucha gente que va pasear al Jardín como si fuera dar una vuelta por el parque de su casa. Me encanta que sea algo gratuito y que todos puedan ir a disfrutar. También pude observar que muchos van con su mate a merendar o leer solos o con amigos. Al final de la visita, me sentí agradecido por la oportunidad de haber experimentado la belleza y la serenidad del Jardín Botánico. Fue un día lleno de descubrimientos y aventuras, y definitivamente volveré para seguir explorando este maravilloso lugar en el futuro.

¡Espero que lo hayan disfrutado tanto como yo!

banner-alfty-bueno.jpg


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Nature is so beautiful by its own way. Be it greenery, flowers or ponds - it should be so peaceful. So beautiful place by the way.

Yes I totally agree. There really is peace there. Thank you for your comment and if you can, you would help me a lot if you start following me and thus make my account grow.

Sure. Reques the same from you also

I really love the shots you took, they are good for screensavers.

Thanks for sharing

hahaha it's true some of them look like screensavers. Thanks for your comment. It would be very helpful if you could follow me to grow my account.