Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #118 - by Allmonitors

in #nature4 years ago

#118 - Zoom in to appreciate the details of our little friend. I went behind it while it was busy picking all those precious nectars from the sunflower.

Gladly, I did not disturbed the tiny critter from its ongoing activity. We can notice that there is yet to be pollens in its hind legs, so perhaps the honeybee just started its new round to gather as much pollens as possible before returning to the hive.😊

P1100270.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in Quezon City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Galing galing naman. Si Beeboy ulit backview naman. Sipag talaga parang yung kumuha ng litrato lol.

Hehe salamat sir.😬

This is a very pretty close up/ macrophotography. I like! 😀

Thanks.😊