Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #734 - by Allmonitors

in #nature4 months ago

#734 - Ilocos shots for today.

Greetings once again dearest Hiveans. It's the second night we spend here in the province at home with my parents. We went to mountain province which is about two hours from our place before lunch earlier to pickup our relatives because they have been waiting to see my mother for a while. We returned home and arrived by five in the afternoon. My youngest brother was the one who prepared the meal including the rooster we butchered early in the day before lunch. There's so many of the relatives but the food my brother cooked was enough for everyone. Kudos to him in figuring out the capacity of the food to cook.

For our daily shots we got here scenes from the beach of Ilocos Sur. The beach is known for its fine black sands and is also a common place for locals to visit every sunset. This first one shows two golden retrievers which are playing on the black sands, both seems to be enjoying the quality time they were given to play here.

P1200075.jpg

We could see here several people walking along the beach. There's also a dog with them.
P1200091.jpg

We could see the dog here earlier which is having a moment of his time. Enjoying the moment alone with his me time. All ot can hear is the waves with the beautiful clouds.
P1200103.jpg

Kids enjoying the time of their lives. They are here living near the sea and the saltwater is just a few meters away from their homes.
P1200097.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

I really love to go on the beach but I am little afraid to go inside of water because of little creatures like fish starts to touch feet.