You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Los Angeles Zoo

in #naturelast year

Common now🤣🤣🤣

And now we come to the most untamed of all the wild animals,

If Ricky could read all the things you write about him, he would be laughing so hard.

I love visiting the zoos, but in my life time I visited twice just because their location is pretty far, I saw lion real for the first time in my life and it was amazing.

The Chimps you saw were really naughty😅😅, thank God you weren't eating at the moment.

Sort:  

The chimps were pretty gross.. It makes me think of how humans would act if there were no rules. It's a scary thought!

Before I moved to California, I think I had been to a zoo like once in my life. Now I have been a lot of times! I think it's because @afturner is super active and likes to do a lot of things.

As far as little Ricky goes, I get the feeling he is going to be laughing a lot when looking back on my blog entries... If he even cares. You know how kids are these days.