DAY 5 - 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge - Time to Change

in #nature6 years ago

This is my fifth day of the Seven Day BnW Challenge.
cicada.jpg

I've been nominated by @pechichemena.
He creates wonderful guitar tutorials and is a lovely musician in the Steemit community. If you're looking to learn more about improvisation and expression, check out his posts! Also a great place to brush up on your Spanish ;)
...and @dayleeo! A creative and motivated person who I've been following from the beginning of my short life here on Steemit! Check out her daily posts for yoga motivation and scrumptious recipes galore<3


Today I nominate @wolfcat: I want to see your world in black and white, wherever you're roaming!

HERE ARE THE RULES
• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

I love nymph shells such fun to photograph.

Whoa!!!!! What’re the odds @shai-hulud? :) I’m nominating you today!

daww love those little creepy crawlies! Great close up!