You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LAKE OF FAIRIES

in #nature7 years ago

Thank you for posting about this part of the world. It has been a dream to go through Pakistan and I hope one day I will be able to fulfill this dream with my daughter with me. In 2008, I almost made it to Pakistan from Iran but the weather was going to keep me there too long to travel overland so I missed the opportunity. I told myself that I would attempt the road again from Iran to Pakistan and into China. It has been 9 years since and this place remains on my list of places to discover.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind worlds. God has blessed this part of land with great gifts like mountains, glaciers, rivers, streams, plains, deserts. This is a beautiful place to see and do visit to explore God's blessing upon this part of the world. God bless you too.