The silence

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

After standing for awhile, overlooking the flooded wetlands, I de decided to go on my way before darkness was complete!

Screenshot_20180114-142413-01.jpeg

I put my snapshooter in the snapshooterbag and started walking towards my bike, which was parked close by, near a big oak tree! I had to watch my step because everything was soaking wet and extremely slippery!

Just as I opened the bags on the back of my bike to put away the snapshooter, I did look up one more time and almost slipped, stumbled and fell in a ditch, after seeing the awesome scene unfolding before my eyes! The colors! The reflection!

The silence! It all was absolutely breathtaking! I unpacked my snapping device and was practically unable to push any buttons at all, that beautiful a scenery it was! After regaining my senses I did push some buttons and the awesome colors are digitally engraved forever!!

Setelah berdiri sebentar, menghadap ke lahan basah yang banjir, saya memutuskan untuk pergi dalam perjalanan sebelum kegelapan selesai!

Screenshot_20180114-142413-01.jpeg

Aku meletakkan snapshot saya di snapshooterbag dan mulai berjalan menuju sepedaku, yang diparkir dekat, dekat pohon ek besar! Saya harus melihat langkah saya karena semuanya basah kuyup dan sangat licin! Sama seperti saya membuka tas di bagian belakang sepedaku untuk menyingkirkan si penembak jitu, saya melihat sekali lagi dan hampir tergelincir, tersandung dan jatuh di selokan, setelah melihat pemandangan yang mengagumkan di depan mataku! Warna!

Pantulan! Keheningan! Semuanya benar-benar menakjubkan! Saya membongkar perangkat gertakan saya dan praktis tidak dapat menekan tombol sama sekali, pemandangan yang indah itu! Setelah mendapatkan kembali akal sehat saya, saya menekan beberapa tombol dan warna mengagumkan diukir secara digital selamanya !!