Beautiful sunset to end the trip

in #nature2 years ago

When it comes to finding opportunities for taking photos, I am a sucker for two things: bodies of water and sunsets. If I know that an opportunity to capture one of those things then I am all over it. If I can capture both, then that's the next level for me.

The reason why I enjoy sunset photography so much is because the color of the entire landscape changes for this one brief moment right before dark. Living in the city, I don't get to see the full effects of a sunset because it is often blocked by houses and buildings. Whenever we travel, I try to find great opportunties to capture a good sunset once or twice.

Every time I go out to take photos, I look for a body of water. If you look at most of the photos I take, water is involved with about every single one of them.

Back in 2019, the family and I went on a cruise. We sailed through the Gulf of Mexico to parts of Central America. This was one of my favorite trips I had ever taken.

Every evening while we were there I tried to time out when sunset was happening. . It was the perfect ending to a perfect trip.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @aryadipp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!