Let the nature handle your stress!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Who does not love nature. The great views of oceans, pleatues, waterfalls are best source of relaxation.

image
Just like others I was having a bad week but suddenly my friend made a plan to go the seaside on the sunday morning and without any 2nd thought I agreed to that plan as it was a chance for me to breath in open air and to overcome my stress.

In the early morning me and my friend drove to coastline of Karachi and saw a breath taking view of sunshine. That view made us to stop there and we started to take snaps there. I took many pics from my smartphone and selected the best to share.

image
These great pictures doesn't need caption as they are expressing themselves excellently.

image
The coastline of Pakistan is full of spectacular natural scenes and soon I'll share it with you in next blog.

image
Well, after spending an hour I got fresh and started my week without having any stress. I always feel good to be a residential of a city which is along a coastline because in such a city you can visit the shore anytime you want to be fresh.