Jackle and Vultures: scavenging a kill

in #nature7 years ago

DSCN0199.JPG

Jackal are sly creatures, who are as opportunistic as they come.

DSCN0081.JPG

And vultures are amazing birds that remain a leader in the field of scavenging.

DSCN0082.JPG

these pictures show these to animal species fighting for scavenger rights.

DSCN0083.JPG

Quite an amazing sight to see

Sort:  

Cool post @breezing I am a big fan of nature and animal documentaries !
Also the photos are great, well done man!

Thank you so much!!

nice blog

My profile

https://steemit.com/@fuadhasan9

My blog

The most effective method to Achieve Perfect Focus. Each.Single.Time.

Unseen You

Unseen You.jpg

Follow me and vote for my blog

I will go have a look...

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you so much for the continued support