#whalepower Population are Growing Everyday.

in #nature7 years ago


#whalepower populations are growing everyday just like the photos, I have taken.



There are more people using this Tag #whalepower now, Eventually it will become another city in #steemit



Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


#whalepower Founder


Hi Steemian
@bullionstackers here
I am the Founder of #whalepower Tag , I will Curate & Upvote your posts. When you use the #whalepower Tag. This are all done manually, please be patience.
You can help me by Upvotes / Resteem or Contribute @bullionstackers

Thanks to @paul-gillbanks generosity. I have gain more power.


My Campaign Project



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


Biggest Heart


Empowerment for the community, I saluted to you @paul-gillbanks for your Generosity towards the project.
with 2K Steems Generosity


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower # whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Thank You for your Support and Generosity , especially to @paul-gillbanks @ace108 @solidgold @encryptcy @zaragast @melaimomagwork



Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Curator , Moderator , Commentator For #whalepower Tag @bullionstackers
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Thanks for your curation I'll try using this tag!

See you soon
Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

Thanks @bullionstackers
I have read the guidelines and I'm adhering to them :)

It's a very good news 💪💪💪
I'm with you 👍

@bullionstackers thank for giving us the opportunity to be seen.

I voted up and use the whalepower to my posts and will continue to my upcoming post.

Please up vote, follow me @Yehey and resteem my posts.
https://steemit.com/@yehey

Thank you.

Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

Done sir.

Thanks for this! I'll resteem and check out your tag. :)

wow .. 2000 steem is a great contribution @paul-gillbanks . grand salute :)
also, @bullionstackers i used the #whalepower tag for the 1st time. many more to come. i will eagerly wait for your curation :P

Thanks. Wish I did know before my latest post. Upvoted.

Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

good news @bullionstackers

Yayy we're growing...!!

Great article and useful information. Thanks for share.

Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

This is an interesting project... I would love to participate on my next post. Upvoted!

I am a minnow now, and I hope I will become strong and my vote make others happy

Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

I'm in! :)

i will use it on next post's :)

very well

I think this is a good initiative. I got an upvote for using the whalepower tag. I then, searched for posts with the tag, and went and upvoted some, leaving a comment that I upvoted them in the spirit of the whalepower tag, and said that they could do the same as well - if they wish. I have already got 2 more upvotes because of this. I hope more people do the same.

Love it. I am in and we are united #whalepower.

ok because I learned in school many many years ago that no question is a stupid question. Here is a question: how do you tag in a post. is it the 5 tags that you add at the end of your post? and do you have to put the # in front of the whale? Thanks for helping a relative noob.

yes, maximum 5 tags you can use in any combination

Tag in front as #whalepower

Thank you so do I use the # in front of the word whale?

Cool! Will follow.

Thank you
Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

wow amazing 2000 steem @paul-gillbanks

Thanks for your efforts. Post Resteemed

Thank you
How is your post going?

I am trying to be more original as you can notice but the earnings are not more then 0.20. I have a suggestion as you are very helpful for beginners so plz start to promote beginners id for more followers...Thats just an idea

Check the new post

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $42.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks @bullionstackers
upvoted and resteemed, my friend!

Quietly here

A Nice whale

Great post, please upvote, follow ;)