You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Sacred Mother Earth # 16

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @haveaheart, for the love (especially for the love) and your generous upvote.
I completely endorse what you are doing, but need to focus my efforts and funding closer to home, where there is a lot of poverty.
"Always support your local community" has been my philosophy for years now and in doing that, we have assisted 1,200 underprivileged children here, sponsored three wonderful kids through their entire schooling and currently building our second school.
I sincerely hope you won't be offended, if I graciously decline your delegation request?
Sending loads of love back from sunny Bali!

Sort:  

Thanks!! No offense taken :) Best of luck!

Bali sounds great! Always wanted to visit there.