#Introduceyourself

in #nature3 years ago

Hello everybody. I'm very happy to join all of you here. My name is Franccesco, i'm an italian guy and i'm living in a small village in Ireland since 2008.
I'm working as a chef in family run cafe...cook is my passion as well as Nature
Ireland is a really nice island, plenty of lakes ,river and forests.
I grew up in Italy between sea and mountain and i love walking in the forest picking up berries or plums , nuts and mushrooms and even herbs.
Nature can give us so much....and lots of delicious things :)
I love to give a new life to old stuff as well...like house old furniture or simply pieces of woods.
It will be great share all of this with you.
After that,i hope you all well....and i'll see you on Hive :)
IMG-20190422-WA0003.jpg Farfa River,Umbria,Italy
IMG-20190822-WA0011.jpg Powerscort waterfall,Ireland
IMG-20200704-WA0012.jpg My italian ananas :)
IMG-20190523-WA0012.jpg Recycling old pallets
IMG-20190323-WA0016.jpgFrasso Sabino,Italy
20200415_005708.jpg Homemade croissant and bread
Uploading image #5...
IMG-20190822-WA0049.jpg Forest mushrooms, Wicklow ,Ireland
IMG-20181225-WA0023.jpg Blackbarries and cestnut,Italy

Sort:  

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. From this post, I can see you'd enjoy the Natural Medicine community (I'm the leader of NM so I'm a bit biased, but you did mention about healing plants, which is my special interest!) or perhaps the Funghi Lovers community, or Amazing Nature! Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello Lovesniper, thanks a lot for you message, I really appreciate that :). I will for sure go to have a look to the post you send me and of course to your community too. I'm glad to see so many beautiful community i can joy and share my jorney in Nature ( and not only) with. Thanks again...have a great day