A meadow full of tulips - Warsaw, Poland

in #nature2 years ago

img_0.3914729117745995.jpg

Spring has arrived to Poland. As I love flowers, I had do take this picture. I was in the strict centre of Warsaw when I noticed this meadow. As tulips are one of my favourite plants, I had been staying there for few minutes before I took this photo. I also took photos of tulips from the close distance.

img_0.7521664251617838.jpg

Sort:  

It’s beautiful. My country florist rarely have tulip and I think it have been few year since I last see tulip.

Oh :( Poland, on the other side, is full of tulips. They're very common here. You can see them almost everywhere and they're cheap 😁 I wish you to receive a huge bouquet of tulips soon, then😉☺️

Aww that must be very beautiful 🤩.. aww thanks I hope so too hehe

I would send you such bouquet myself, but it's impossible - it would be rotten in the moment of delivery 🙈