You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Museum of Natural History in Mokpo City

in #nature6 years ago

I am seeing these fossils for the first time and these pictures are stunning as per my point of view. Your posts are increasing my interest in history more and more.

Sort:  

It is ancient. We are not only in this planet. But many more life are here. It's thrilling to me,how the all living things are adjust each other.

Thank you for this post.

Good morning :) I am followed u :)

Mokpo ohhh Love to go and explore there..an amazing feelings

You are right.. Wow what a beautiful museum i hope i can visit this place. Those fossil looks so detailed and beautiful.. it so sad that i haven't seen this animals for real. It would be really awesome seeing a dinosaur in the streets. :')