You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful mountain view in Chiang Mai, in the Northern Part of Thailand

in #nature5 years ago

I'm amazed how many beautiful places there are in Thailand. And this one has many VERY steep hills and mountains. That is the first thing I notice sometimes...since I used to walk up and down them for work all day long. I would like to see the mists too. It would be very cooling and relaxing. Thanks for showing us another corner of your country. Hope you have a nice day my friend.

Sort:  

Yeah! There are many VERY steep hills and mountains in the Northern Part of Thailand and the weather is cooler than other parts of Thailand. That’s why I love to visit there and would highly recommend you to travel there, too.

It’s great that you experienced the mist by yourself when you walked up and down the hills for work all day long! Ah! I can imagine about the cooling and relaxing moment you had. You were very lucky guy!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for sharing your experience with me!

Wishing you a pleasant day, GFF! ;)

We were cooled down a bit, but usually VERY sweaty, from the steep hills. Seems it was either HOT, or freezing. But that's from being outside all day long, with nowhere to go, no matter what. Though it was fun.

Um! I can imagine, it would be very fun to wander around steep hills. ;)