Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

unrealistically beautiful!

Nice captures!!!

Nice! But can you still get in?

You can almost expect Cersei to walk by with a glass of wine :)
Location has a fantastic look to it.

Love the cascading plantings. A fall waterfall of vegetation. Looks like a fun place to hang out. Thanks for sharing this corner of your world with us. Have a nice night.

The bugs must love this place.

Wow I wish I have a balcony as green as this it would be so relaxing to watch subset while having cup of tea. Upvoting thanks got this @dek

Isn't it high time you posted some more photos?

Congratulations @dek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!