You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freeride Snowboarding / Chasing Powder :) Go Pro Video TRIP REPORT

in #nature5 years ago

Where did you go if you don't have snow in Slovenia? This looks like a winter paradise :)

We had so much rain lately in Switzerland and today the sun is shining. I think we should not expect any snow anytime soon. Will have to go to the Alps probably.

It looks like you do various types of winter activities. Great! I like your photos but I find your video very exciting. How long was the slope?

Sort:  

Hey there,

thank you for commenting, i just noticed that a part of my text got deleted when posting, so i updated my post with all the info about the trip, if you dont mind reading it again :D

Oh nice, ive never been to Switzerland, ill have to visit your mountains one day too :D

We have some snowfall predicted for this weekend, but i think it wont be enough for freeriding, will have to go back to Austria :D

Peace, Shaka ;)