September Flowers πŸ¦‹πŸŒΌπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

in #nature β€’ 7 years ago

Here are 15 flower shots for your beautiful day, my friends πŸ’“πŸ’–.

IMG_2919.jpg

IMG_2938.jpg

IMG_2831.jpg

IMG_2848.jpg

IMG_2871.jpg

IMG_2959.jpg

IMG_2879.jpg

IMG_2836.jpg

IMG_2930.jpg

IMG_2896.jpg

IMG_2923.jpg

IMG_2928.jpg

IMG_2889.jpg

IMG_2946.jpg

IMG_2791.jpg

Thanks for your time! Have a great day πŸ˜πŸ˜„!
Love,
@dewdrop

Sort: Β 

Very pretty shots.

Thanks Rad πŸ˜‰

thank you for my upvote, and I have followed and shared a beautiful post from you

You're welcome and thank you @boyasyie 😊

All beautiful and that butterfly shot is epic!

Thank so much @bitdollar! I was lucky to get that shot 😊. I'll check your blog out πŸ˜‰.

Hello dew, nice post. The blue flower are for me? Thank you.

Thanks! Yes, just for you my friend πŸ˜„. You're welcome 😊!

hello,photo your beautiful

Hi @phetsamone! Thanks! Nice to meet you 😊.

nice picture ^^

Thanks @a-alice 😊!

Lovely images! The very last is my favorite; great shot!

Aww...Thanks Cyn! I love your bird shots. They are amazing. Did you use a tripod with remote control shooting? πŸ˜„

Greats photos @dewdrop. Congratulations.

Thanks so much @ginga

gorgeous captures @dewdrop! I really like the blue flowers and the purple ones in the first picture

Aww...Thanks @liberty-minded 😊. I tried to capture them before they're all gone πŸ˜„

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dewdrop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

@dewdrop got you a $4.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dewdrop got you a $4.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond