You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Farm Walks; Watching the Simply Beautiful Flowers on the Farm and Getting Some Reminders From Them - Dark Mode Photograhy

in #nature3 years ago

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
Sort:  

Thank you so much @discovery-it team for the curation and appreciation. I visited the discovery-it community just now, and I remember that I have already joined there before because you had invited me on one of my blogs before, thank you so much for the invite. And I'll get time to post in that community, btw is it okay to post any topics/contents there?

Hi @celyxzstin sorry for the delay.
I'm happy to hear that.
Yes you are free to post any topics/contents on @discovery-it community.
Bye

No problem. Thank you @lallo.