You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gorgeous Beauties🌸🌼💮 , Truly Mesmerizing🌹& Laughing🌺, Its So Colourful🌻 🌷, Vivid 🏵️ & Vibrant, In My EverGreen Garden! 💐 😊Enjoy Watching 👍

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Oh, my!! You have been enormously busy! I have had a summer of travel and feel like I haven't had the proper time, my garden and I!

The first pansies are so vivid and their vibrancy nearly pops off the page. They actually almost look 3D. I had to look again!

The abundance is amazing and it shows off in colors, textures and that devil-may-care beauty that comes with flowers that love where they are planted. Thank you for sharing your beauty, your piece of life and spreading the love.

Nature and you are certainly having a love affair.

I hope you have been well and yes! I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Tip!

Sort:  

Hello Gorgeous !!! @dswigle
Thank you so much for all that love n care. I am fine and trust you are in cheerful spirits, too !!! :)
Just been busy with lots of things...& my garden has been demanding more of my time with all that bloom.
Truly grateful to see such a wonderful comment, Denise ! :) am flattered! So very.

Much obliged.
Cheers.