You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 13

in #nature4 years ago

Hello, my friend! I hope you are well, first of all I want to thank you for being an exemplary user within the block chain, thank you really for encouraging other users with your good contests, things like that are always appreciated.
I've been a bit distant because of connection problems and now because of electrical service problems, it's been difficult for me to publish content lately.
I wanted to know if it's possible to contact you by discord or in that case leave you my Discord user here so you can add me to contact you.
I would like help with some tips you can give me, I hope I can count on that helping hand.
My Discord user is dumangabrielrr#1817

Sort:  

Hey Gabriel :) Thanks for stopping by and reaching out to me. I just sent you a friend request on Discord so that we can chat. Have a good day.