You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refinishing My First Canoe

in #nature6 years ago

Nice job . Next week ill be getting a canoe too . Someone decided years ago my canoe was better off in their hands so they took it without my consent. Yep they stole it . Ive been trying to replace it ever since but just never worked out. This time ill be trading some stuff for one . Great job btw , hope to see you on the water this summer .

Sort:  

Thank you! That sucks what happened to you.. It's my worst fear aha. Any idea what kind of canoe you are looking to get?

Im huge into bartering , so i am not super picky about what someone else has . As long as its around 15 feet . I just want to get back into a canoe that i own lol . having to rent then sucks . Ive found someone who wants to trade . Ive got an airbrush setup for a canoe. He is not close to me and I've just not been able to meet up with him yet . Fingers crossed i get it done soon