[DNature] The Most Beautiful Nature Park in Zagreb!

in #nature6 years ago


Today I am showcasing you whole Maksimir from my Perspective.

8 hours of Hiking for 7 Minute Vlog... Do you think it was worth it? :)

Soundtrack: Up in my Jam - Kubbi (No Copyright)
High - JPB (No Copyright)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother, it looks amazing ma man!! Nature is everything brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks a lot Winny my man! ;) <3

enjoyinglife out...

It does worth it brother, appreciating oneself is the best in this life. You really looks good at your selfies. Keep the good work flowing man

Appreciating oneself is the best in this life

Wow brother pure knowledge you are spreading :)

Thank you for your positivity! It means a lot to me really :)

Heey man, you are filming great vlogs, everything is perfect, from the quality of picture to the music!
This is amazing vlog, it just shows how much nature can relax people and how beautiful it is!
Just keep it up, you're amazing. :)

You really think it is that good?

I feel it is decent, but I have lot more work to do!

Anyway, huge thanks for support like this - it means a world man :) :) :) :) :)

Yeah, I think that your videos are great! Just keep going, everbody can do some stuff even better.

Really good Vlog. I'm a Nature Enthusiast and I must admit I loved this :)

You are getting better Vid by Vid

Keep up the great Work and looking forward to your Future one

Resteemed btw :)

I'm a Nature Enthusiast myself :)

Thanks for the lovely compliments, this encourages me to work harder & strive to improve! :)

As an Anarchist, I must say I enjoyed this Vlog :)

In my Opinion, Nature holds all the answers for our advancement as a Human kind

Oh man,

couldn't have said it better myself! You are a brilliant individual I can feel ;)

Honey, you did an amazing job :) :) :)

I'm really happy with how you tuned those edits with the rhythm!

You are becoming GREAT :)

Thanks darling <3 for always being there for me.

8 hours you say? That's a whooole lot of time :)

I got refreshed by watching it...
Nature is Amazing