The Big & the Small

in #nature6 years ago

What ever happened to the simplicity of horse and buggy? I was on my way to a work appointment -- in a hurry of course -- and saw 2 horses and 2 buggies. It made me smile to see something old fashioned. I slowed down to appreciate the moment. And, stopped to take some photos to share with my friend who would also appreciate the vision. A treasure to see the simplicity of horse and buggy in our whirlwind, warp speed life. My suggestion: Slow down or the joy of a horse and buggy may pass you by.

HORSE & BUGGY.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @epona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!