Be Patient

in #nature5 years ago

I was try find something to photography. But sometimes I not get nothing and I have to wait patiently when I feel then pleasant moment. I'm just trying to be patient.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


gljj1pixn8.jpg


l1wpcro0qp.jpg


w958007bum.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

The last photos are great! Spribg has come in your country... And we are still waiting for the warm weather)

Thank you!! And yes days are warm here +10 or +12

i like it! very great !

Just small warm photo :) Soon I put more up :)

I love purple color, Dipietro stunning, thank you my friend for sharing with us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanx :)

wow)

Thank you!! :) .. Soon is new color photo up ;)