Good Morning All

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning all, so it is new morning and new week. But now is here days lot more warm and trees start go fast green. Here are first small green leaves. Soon they are biger and I can make next photo.

And cool to see BTC hold 5200 $ price up, it did it all weekend, but steem come lot town, so lets see can it come back same fast also in this week.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony 16-50 mm lens.


brnciw0k3w.jpg


3l4bamrloy.gif


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning)

Hi 😊 and also you do.., good morning 😊 and how is morning there ... is sun strong ?

Good morning and great to see the new leaf growth :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi 😀 and thank you!😀👌 and jep every day more bigger they get.., soon all green and fresh 😀👌🌲🌳🌱🌿🍀

😀🌱

Posted using Partiko Android

Jep 😁👌

good morning...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😀 I hope you also have cool start what new week 😀👍

Good morning have a nice week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😀 I hope you have cool week also start. And lot warm sun 😊👌

Good morning to you too😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi my friend 😊👐 I hope you had calm and good morning also there. Ah you are in warm land so you must have lot cool fresh fruits in morning all time 😉👌🍎🍌🍈🍊🍇🍉🍍🍓🍅

My morning is good but it is very very hot😫

Posted using Partiko Android

But you try get lot fresh ice drinks, this can help alot. 😀👌

Good morning and thanks for the beautiful image!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😀 ... I try soon more to make. When all back green then all looks more cool.

Spring is a busy time for trees. Deciduous trees sprout leaves again, while coniferous trees create new growth. All trees grow taller. Spring is the time when sap flows, flowers bloom and trees begin to grow and reproduce.

great snap! can’t wait for your next picture! @foxkoit

Hi 😀👌 and thank you that you say all this.
And yes for trees just now startvery busy time to get all this green leaves out.
And soon I try make more green photos.😉👌

Good morning dearest. The flower is budding, it’s beautiful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!👋

So beautiful! Have a good day!

Thank you!😊 I hope your day cool also there. And take lot sun.. soon start lot rain to come.