I was play what my phone

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

I was try play what my phone, I was try see what strong colors I can get what some small filters. This not my fevorite color, but it come strangely interesting. But photo was maid what my camera Sony NEX-5T.
Soon I'm back out and I try make more photos, also I get some cool new logos say what you think... and thank you that you maid this GIF logo @achatainga 👌


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


e2uzc2q24c.jpg


3l4bamrloy.gif


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


imrm25pc6q.jpg

Sort:  

Yes that color is feminine, I love blue and white.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :)

wow amazing!

THank you!! you are kind :)

This is cool!

Thanx :))