Stream

in #nature4 years ago

Hello Hivers!

I stopped by along a little stream for a little bit of natural healing.

. bo4xy9.jpg

The water has really dug deep. It's probably all the rain from the many storms this winter.

4ruq9c.jpg
.
4ups1a.jpg

The greenery has already begun taking back there lost ground both beautiful yellow flowers, I think they are called butter flowers.

mwotnq.jpg
.
s8254w.jpg
Camera: iPhone XR

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and welcome back!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Week 2 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!

A HIVE-engine! That would be nice...

HIVE-engine 👍