Fish from Kurkino

in #nature7 years ago

A son of an acquaintance in a pond near Kurkino caught this thing.

рыбка мутант


What is this in general? Is it edible? Or with this you can talk and find out the future? :)



Vote for my post and subscribe to my blog @frocush!

Find me! LiveJournal | Facebook | Instagram

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures
Fantastic post, keep them coming!
This words for good day and your mood
And I want to give you a poem good word
"Good word"
As good word ears stroking.
And warm glance warms the soul,
It's like rain plantlets happy,
As the first snow,forest rejoicing.
When the word beats a living soul.
When look solid as basalt.
It's like snow in September on the grass.
It's like rain on asphalt!

On the topic of the post has something to say?

I don't understant?

I don't understand too.