You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapping animals, photographically

in #nature3 years ago

And that's the most important thing is for you to have fun and absolutely enjoy what you do.

I can't wait to see the upcoming critters!

One of these days I need to get one of these trail cameras and set it up and see what I get around my camp at night.

One night I had a mountain lion. I had to look up what the sound was of different creatures. When I got to the mountain lion meow all a sudden I got Hairs on the back of my neck standing straight up.

You never know what's going on in the dark until you finally see in the dark.

Which I can't wait as well for the next generations of night vision goggles to come out that are able to see and record in full color..

Syonix is a company I really want to check out.

Now if I only could part with some of my toys to get night vision.

Sort:  

No lions around here. A fox is the largest predator we are likely to see and they are not too dangerous to people.

Be careful out there!

!BEER


Hey @ganjafarmer, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.