You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its the small things.... like waking up to a Winter Wonderland

in #nature6 years ago

Just lovely! And I'm mighty glad it's there and not here! LOL I've had enough snow and am ready to start digging this week. But I sure did love looking at your photos. That's the best way to enjoy snow this time of year! :)

Sort:  

Ha Ha! Thank you! We have been waiting on a big snow. We love it so much. I hope you have a sunny week so you can get out and work in your gardens and seeds. I have rocks to pick up in the garden and a bunch of flower bulbs to put in pots and the ground. I had basil and broccoli sprouting this morning and some Allysum. I am excited for Spring too but I am ok if it snows more cause we don't plant until the end of May. Have a good night!