Newborn sunflower

in #nature5 years ago

Hello, dear friends and all Steemians!

I like flowers, as most of girls. D.c.o you like them too?...

It does not matter, if this flower is wild or not. As for me, the most beautiful flowers are wildflowers. But today I want to share with you some macrophotos of the newbormsunflower. I have taken these photos some weeks ago. Hope you like them:)

Let's enjoy this nature beauty together!

20190720_154952.jpg

20190707_200058.jpg

20190707_200041.jpg

20190707_200113.jpg

P.S. Sorry for some inverted photos. I don't know what to do with my new smartphone😥 In the gallery the photos is nice, but when I add them to Steemit, they may be upside-down...

Keep smiling reading and voting!

Have a wonderful and sunny weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

Happy Saturday my friend... My photos beautiful...

Thank you!

Sunflowers are so beautiful even at this early stage as they are just opening

I agree with you! Thank you for passing by)

My pleasure to visit ;)

All babies are cute, thanks for sharing. :o)

Thank you for your comment)

👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Спасибо!

Красота!

Спасибо!

As i have already written to you , i like this flower !

This is beautiful!!! 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android