Nero does what he has to do.

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

Nero 16x9.jpg
Yesterday I took my owner out for a little hike in the mountain. I am very glad I can contribute and motivate my family to keep them in relative good shape. They always look what I am doing. Sometimes Harald have a strange thing he looking through. I have to check what they are looking at, maybe he see something exiting, something good I can eat.

Nero.jpg
Yesterday he gave this rock much attention, I wonder why, and had to check it out.

Nero2.jpg
Hmm nothing behind the rock, he still watching, must be something...

Nero3.jpg
..maybe on the top of it...

Nero4.jpg
...to bad, nothing good to eat...

Nero6.jpg
hmm quite nice view and sun...

Nero8.jpg
While I am here on the rock why not sit down and relax a little and enjoy the view with my buddies.

Have a great day.

Nero
Hundepote.jpg

Sort:  

Very funny! Your dog is taking you for a hike!!

Yes, sometimes he does even I am tierd 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh sweety.. humans do all kinds of weird things no other creature understands.
Enjoy the view :)

Yes indeed.😊 thank you for kind comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 😂 😂 He does seem to be enjoying the view!

He does 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Animals can be funny.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes they can

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, i love the look he is giving you in the 3rd picture.... like hey dude why are you staring at me?! get up here and help out man, this rock is hiding something that we need!

Probably a very good treat, maybe a mouse😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your owner seems quite content to sit and enjoy the beautiful view of the mountain. 😊 🐶

Yes he does, he is curious 😊

Posted using Partiko Android