The emigrant to America!

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180924_164803.jpgIMG_20180924_183912.jpgIMG_20180918_100808.jpgIMG_20180918_100804.jpg Grapes invented-American grape variety, which is perfectly caught on and we have in Belarus. Isabela is table and technical varieties. Very popular variety with us, as I believe because of its survival, frost resistance, and does not require much care. I have the right to draw such conclusions as some of my relatives including my husband began to get involved in the cultivation of this culture, and I am watching this from the understand that the grapes need to be given a lot of time, that can not be said about the grapes of Isobel. This variety is familiar to me since childhood since he was the only one. Well, at least I didn't see and didn't try other grades which grew at us in the country. Isobel does not require almost care, that is, it is not necessary to decorate for the winter, pruning is not necessary practically, do not be afraid of pests and diseases as the rest of the grapes we process from diseases and pests at least three times in the summer and then depending on the weather. Planted and forgot, so can be characterized Isabella. To take in food Isabella of course not, although as a child for lack of another course was very good, but the wine came with it is excellent. Here's a Expat who can say received our citizenship.