My simple garden but I really enjoyed it

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180323_074426.jpg
beautiful dahlia flowers although simple but I really like it with a color so vivid and charming makes me always want to take care of him
IMG_20180321_080730.jpg
and this is the golden flower of his mama if in my area the beautiful red color makes me more diligently keep and care for it is still not bloom but today my golden flower is blooming
IMG_20180323_073629.jpg
although my garden is simple but for me it is very amazing hopefully in the future I can have money to buy more flowers because I really like to plant flowers.
pictures taken with Xiaomi camera 4a camera
IMG_20180323_075023.jpg
and this is my simple garden maybe a lot of people who do not like it but this is my ability hopefully there are god-level who help me donate a little to supplement my income in order to reproduce and beautify my garden

Sort:  

Hello guys i make a contest and very easy contest to celebrates my reputation. Maybe you interest
https://steemit.com/contest/@syukur/contest-celebrates-my-reputation-of-53-and-i-need-more-followers-i-20-sbd-in-prizes

yes I am very much interested for the information
@syukur

You got a 1.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @indra2alam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!