Moving around the eco-park

in #naturelast year

While walking around in the eco park, we reached a large part of the rain forest area of ​​the eco park. This rain forest was artificially created with numerous different types of plants....

Camera: Samsung

Model: SM-M317F

Photographer: @jascoboulevard

Location: Eco Park , Kolkata, india

After passing in front of the rain forest, I was stunned by the greenery. I stood there for some time and watched the nature closely. All around is green and green. Right and left, front and back where the eye was going was full of green plants and green grass. Different parts of the rainforest were filled with different types of plants. Although I do not know all the names of the trees, I could not mention the names of the trees here.

Since I went to this eco park during the rainy season, the surrounding nature was very lively. I also got to see different birds while walking around the rain forest. Although the birds I cannot name correctly. In one part of the rainforest there was a board explaining how to identify different birds but I didn't notice that. My friends who were with me also did not want to go easily from this place to any other part of the park. They also wanted to visit this place and make it very beautiful.

To be honest, there is no one who doesn't love green and if you see such greenery in front of you, leaving it and going somewhere else is like a fool. Anyway we spent a lot of time there. There were different kinds of birds calling which was very nice. As I walked around the rainforest, I took several photographs of different parts. I could not describe the photographs in detail in today's photography post because there is nothing to say about the green plants separately. Today we have to enjoy seeing the green plants only without description. Hope you like the photographs shared today. Not much more to say today.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ahmetay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.