You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elder Flowers - How To Identify Wild Elderberry Shrubs - with tips on harvesting and storing their flowers

in #nature7 years ago

This is such valuable information, thanks so much. I want to print this post and bring it with me on my walks to see if i can spot any elderflower bushes! Thanks so much @haphazard-hstead!

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed this, @jaymorebeet! I know you have some in your region because I saw so much of it in Washington, DC in June. It was just getting ready to flower then. There may be public gardens or even community gardens that have planted them, too. Once you see it, you will know it.

I hope you can get the Gifs to work on your printed out copy, lol! ; )

I have special paper - gifs come out extra giffy. ;)

wow thats some special paper!