The dark light of nature

in #nature6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!

It's your @jyotishmansteem and after a long time today I came back with a photograph of a night scene of a village area that I took from the rear camera of my smartphone vivov5.

Now,Steemians please have a look-

image

Descriptions - I took this photo on last Wednesday between 7pm - 7:15pm near a river Called Jia Bhoroli.
This river connected with the longest river (Brahmaputra) of our state Assam.

Thank you.
@jyotishmansteem.
Dear steemians if you liked it than please give me your valuable upvotes to grow up my acount.

Also dont forget to follow @jyotishmansteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @jyotishmansteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!