Fundraising: Not only honey! Bees save misty mountain forest in Cameroon. Help us to build 1,000 hives.

in #nature6 years ago

Bees in misty mountain forest produce not only the best honey but also very useful wax and natural antibiotics – proposlis. Let's save together misty forest in Cameroonian Kedjom/Keku. We know how. Beekeeping will increase livelihood standard for local farmers directly and support forest conservation and restoration as well. Farmers already know that more forest means more honey, wax and propolis. More forest also means more water, more fertile soil, more wildlife. It would be advantages for locals too. We are going to train farmers how to process bee products and get it to the market. It would not be difficult. Demand is far higher than the offer. Let's make together 1,000 hives, to begin with, profitable nature conservation.

14-DSC_1538.JPG

11-DSC_2137.JPG

02-DSC_2236.JPG

Check this out for more information about beekeeping in Kedjom-Keku


12$ = 1 bee hive = 100 sq m of the mountain forest saved and restored = up to 100$ per year for the local farmer

Thank you!

Contribute to our transparent account [EUR]:
IBAN: CZ8120100000002401262246
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX

OR transparent account [$]:
IBAN: CZ9020100000002801262245
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX

btclogomaly.png
BTCwalletKK.png
BTC wallet: 1GVCsYsf2LzvyqDUYhXPjQbb2KtW6dDDH


slrlogomale.png
SLRwalletKK.png
SolarCoin wallet: 8LsW14JHnbvpq6RefqASJMgySN6K8SgAiG


steemlogomale.png
STEEM wallet: www.steemit.com/@treeplanter

Plant trees with our voting bot @treeplanter!

KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png

Check or website: www.kedjom-keku.com to get more information about our conservation program in Cameroon.

20048_285846264217_3092790_n (5).jpg

Nice day,

@martin.mikes
coordinator of NGO @kedjom-keku

Sort:  

OK great work, so I followed, upvoted and resteemed... I also shared this to almost 7000 people on twitter. Do I get some love back by upvoting some of my posts etc? Peace!

You will <3

So kind, thank you :D

Success is always for you...
Good luck for your job...

i like your work !! best of luck !

@raserrano told me about your project.
We are having problems keeping bees alive where I live in Oregon. The pictures and information about the economic impacts are very informative. Thanks for your hard work planting trees and saving the bees!

nice work, we need to save the bees. Upvoted.

Great post @kedjom-keku . Thank you so much for sharing . Regards @mrakeshrex

My followers in social networks already know about the problem of the disappearance of bees. I am also very concerned about this topic. The problem becomes global. While few people understand this.

Glad to se Kedjom-Keku in action again. Upvoted and shared. Keep up the good work!

please vote me, i need your help all

please vote me, i need your help all

Great work😋😋😋 I love honey

Lovely & pure work! I hope you Upvote me Please, I follwed you and vote you. I'll be waiting ;)

Hi, I made a transfer for 0.300 sdb by mistake, then I thought it had not been sent again but by 0.030 it was what I was really going to send, the minutes passed and I made the vvove in value of the 0.300 sdb that I had sent but then I lower it to the offer of 0.030 sdb the case that can take those 0.030 as a donation but not the full 0.300, since I am starting and practically remain in 0

Congratulations @kedjom-keku! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!