Magic mushrooms ....

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

My internet has really been a pain in the butt lately, just no signal, and the last two days no Steemit ... until someone on Discord suggested Busy.org .... how on earth did it take so long for me to discover this app? I've missed some great posts, so I'm trying to catch up a bit now. Just came across these amazing photographs taken by @belladonne - her photographs are stunning and these are beauties, posted about 3 weeks ago. She has an amazing eye for unique natural phenomena.
https://steemit.com/naturephotography/@belladonne/magical-mushroom-moment-b06b9000c239c

Sort:  

I havent tried Busy.org yet... I am still learning steemit, so dont want to add more to the plate.

Today is the first time I've tried Busy.org because I can't access Steemit, some internet problem. Busy.org looks like facebook (the format). I can't seem to do confidential type things (like update my profile), but that's because I can't connect to steemconnect either.

Traditionally magic mushrooms are associated with the hallucinogen, but these are OK too I suppose. ✌

Glad the title caught your attention! I can do a post on the real thing, although I've never tried them. Have some connections who do :) I really liked these pics and was amazed she saw them, they are really small.

Congratulations @leighleigh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!