The rains and love {EN/ES} La lluvia y el amor

in #nature3 months ago

Today we have had storms for two days where the rain comes and goes and doesn't end, I don't know how many centimeters of water have fallen since the storm started and it is not usually a normal thing for this to happen.

Personally, I like water a lot and I like rain much more. I find that its hypnotic sound relaxes me so much, enough to sleep and also to enjoy the entire day. I also remembered that I like the rain, because I love walking in the rain, obviously if I don't have to go anywhere to work, because the truth is getting to a place that's all wet is really very uncomfortable, but if I have nothing to do and it's just going to a friend's place or going out to buy something and I know I'll come home right away, I love it.

And with this big storm I couldn't stop thinking about the things I did under the water, the moments I spent and I believed in enjoying the rain and then I started looking in the reel and I remembered that on a trip in the countryside where we were enjoying life outdoors, which I love, and enjoying a sunny morning with a horse that was loose eating near the stable, we ran to get to a safe place because it was an electrical lightning storm. I remember that it was a day with a very blue sky, with some beautiful white clouds of those skies that are perfect for taking some photos and suddenly the sky closed in a way that I had never seen before. The clouds were covering the entire sky and forming ugly figures that were scary, it seemed like it was a Harry Potter movie and the figure of the snake and those winds that push you and move everything around you.

I also like the winds in storms, how the leaves blow and make noise, or when it makes that whistle through the cracks of the house. It also made me remember that that day when we ran to go to a safe place the wind was blowing so hard that it was pushing us around, it was really very strong. When we got to a safe place I was able to take some photos to see if I could see anything of the storm, especially the sky, which was what left me very shocked.

And I don't know about you, but I also get a little romantic and that run to escape the storm and get to a safe place ended up being a very romantic moment inside a stable with the rain in the background, her and me, it couldn't be more perfect could!

SPANISH VERSION (click here!)

Hoy hace dos días que estamos con tormentas en donde la lluvia va y viene y no termina, no sé cuantos centímetros de agua han caído desde que empezó la tormenta y no suele ser algo normal que esto suceda.

A mi en lo personal me gusta mucho el agua y me gusta mucho más la lluvia. Me parece que su sonido hipnótico me relaja tanto, tanto como para dormir y así también para disfrutar el día entero. También me acordé que me gusta la lluvia, porque me encanta andar debajo de la lluvia, obviamente si no tengo que ir a ningún lado a trabajar, porque la verdad llegar a un lugar todo mojado es realmente muy incomodo pero si no tengo nada que hacer y es solo ir a lo de un amigo o salir a comprar algo y se que vuelvo a casa enseguida me encanta.

Y con esta gran tormenta no pare de pensar en las cosas que hice abajo del agua los momentos que pase y cree en post de disfrutar la lluvia y ahi empece a buscar en el carrete y me acordé que en un viaje en el campo en donde estábamos disfrutando de la vida al aire libre, cosa que me encanta, y de estar disfrutando de una mañana de sol con un caballo que estaba suelto comiendo cerca del establo pasamos a salir corriendo a ponernos en un lugar seguro porque era una tormenta de rayos eléctricos. Recuerdo que era un día con un cielo bien celeste, con alguna nube blanca hermosa de esos cielos que son para sacarle algunas fotos y de pronto el cielo se cerró de una forma que nunca antes vi. Las nubes fueron cubriendo todo el cielo y formando figuras feas que daban miedo, parecía que era una película de Harry Potter y la figura de la serpiente y esos vientos que te empujan y mueven todo a tu alrededor.

De las tormentas también me gustan los vientos, como soplan y hacen ruido las hojas, o cuando hace ese silbido por las rendijas de la casa. También me hizo acordar que ese día cuando salimos corriendo para ir a un lugar seguro el viento soplaba tan fuerte que nos empujaba era realmente muy fuerte. Cuando llegamos a un lugar seguro pude sacar algunas fotos para ver si se podía ver algo de la tormenta sobre todo del cielo que fue lo que me dejó muy impactado.

Y no se a ustedes pero a mi además me da un poco romántico y esa corrida para escapar de la tormenta y ponernos en un lugar seguro terminó siendo un momento muy romántico dentro de un establo la lluvia de fondo ella y yo, ¡más perfecto no pudo!

crop-banner-losmoros.jpg


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @losmoros! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!