- Beautiful Wild - || Island Life Journal ||

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Good old memories,. The series of "Island Life Journal" today is a dashing beauty of nature wild flowers that I took from Altayskii Kray, Rubtcovsk, Russia.

SANY0444.jpg

SANY0451.jpg

SANY0461.jpg

SANY0449.jpg

Read also of my earlier post related to Island Life Journal,
Park on the Eastern Side
A Favorite of Nusa Lembongan
Sails to Penida Island
Sidewalk Bridge Campuhan Hills
Amongst the Calmness Culture
Jepara Peninsula
Street Life in Metropolitan City
Waves Hunter
Nature is the Best Painter

Thank you very much for checking up my blog, Follow me & upvoted if you like to see more of my Island journal. Cheers..

☆ - From Island with Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

Nature is so beautiful!

I Couldn't agree more =)) @damarth thanks for visiting 🙏 cheers ..

Hey there @doanthuy I m happy to see you around checking up my blog)) thanks! Much appreciated 😊🤗

Thanks darlin=) @xuanvo Glad that you enjoyed it.)