A long way down

in #nature6 years ago

From the top of the mountains to the sea in the distance.

A dam in the valley from the cliffs.

The bare basalt at the top of the cliffs that forms the cliffs.

Sort:  

Pemandangan yang bagus, sulit megambil gambar seperti itu bagi orang yang takut ketinggian @mandela

w0o0wwww Stunning Photography. Thumbs up Dear. Keep entertaining​ us Like that. Stay Blessed <3

this photography of mountain can drives people to the dream. this is awesome!!! 😱😱😱

I could now remember of the great quote " One could see the wonderful scenes only when one reaches the cliff" . I really love these photos man !

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Beautiful scenery. I really like it.

That really is a long way down. Where did you take the pictures please?

Amazing it is, looks like adventure. Great capture wish I can shoot movie there

your photo is amazing

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

👍 harika manzara.

great photos, you were alone there?

Very nice place.

I used to think these type of pictures are works of graphics designers until I joined Steemit. Great work @mandela. I am a fan.

Very nice photos way to go @mandela

Even at pictures, my fear of heights getting crazy :P Anyway, second picture is pure beauty, it's like, if you live in a city whole life, and you barely remember some childhood trips, your first adult vacations in such a place like that will be like second life, especially when you finding freedom in that :)

Oawu.....That's great. What a beauty of nature. Great job....Thanks for sharing such a beautiful experience....