Sort:  

Is beautiful photography, I love flowers nature is obvious beauty in life.

Very beautiful flower. you are displaying a special one.

Nice@mandela

Amzing photography 😍

nice nature follow you blog and vote.... thanks...

I like the golden yellow color of the flower.it is my favorite color, thanks for blessing my sunday with my favorite.

its a amazing photography!

Please tell me what is your camera name?? how price ??

Wao your photography and flowers both are looking forward and awesome @mandela thanks for promoting real beauty of the world which are flowers I think we should care flowers because flowers give our eyes comfortable look and we become happy to see flowers,.

Nature always stay at top of everything like @mandela post. Its very hard to find such gorgeous flower. I apprciate his effort to capture this photo

Bellas imágenes! Te felicito mandela.

Beautiful photo

Great concept. Looking at beauty through your camera lens from the side and from down looking up. We do need to change our perspectives from time to time.

Please give me a comment,upvote and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and really appreciate any of them!

To give back to the community, I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.
thank you

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Nature shows his smile by blooming flowers!

I commend you for this good work... Keep it up

Nice to meet you. I live in Japan.
A beautiful flower, and a rainbow! ! It is wonderful! !

Woa sagat bagus posting anda lol