Sort:  

These Mushrooms look like a stone present in front of falling water.

Is it poisonous?

Very nice photos.

Its really nice mashrom photography look like beauty of queen
Its look like very delicious its good for our health
Thanks for share @mandela
DQmZeQjAYKdgcX5V3NuPgJ1RwhUU3CLCTT9Asjj18Vf3WdQ.png

interesting photos, can they be eaten? lol

It look so beautiful

I love your photography and am a photographer myself. where did you take these beautiful photos? unfortunately I am in shanghai, china and don't have many opportunities to photograph nature as much as i would like, but follow me to see some of my work. I will be posting photos mainly of the city but will try to do some nature shots as often as i can.

It's beautiful!

I did not know what kind of this, but I like to eat mushrooms

aw....

very nice nature pictures....❤️❤️❤️

Very nice picture..Nice to know you @mandela.

looks more more like home for the moss.... my love for nature increases as the day go by. thanks for letting me explore nature a bit.

beautiful nature photography

@mandela Is it a mushroom?
In my village aceh indonesia many mushrooms like that,
We did not eat it,
According to news circulating eating mushrooms it can cause a hangover.

beautiful, nature, photography,,,,

ohh great please follow me

Nice Pictures.. Thanks for sharing @mandela

This one of the reason why i admire nature a lot

Malignant fungal balls can make skin allergy @ mandela, heeheheh.

wow very nature I love this places

wow.. is amazing..

it looks like a delicious mushroom, with dishes can make people hooked once tried ,,, but it's poisonous mushrooms right ..? brother @ mandela
image

Wow nice my friends @mandela

it looks like a delicious mushroom, with dishes can make people hooked once tried ,,, but it's poisonous mushrooms right ..? brother @ mandela
image

Nature is awesome

Am new to steemit Seeing all these gives me joy nice post as a matter of fact it just made my first posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mikeok123/meet-the-versatile-man-new-to-steemit-programmer-singer-poet-nigerian-89691bb870d1c

I aspire to be like you soon

Life out of the dead. Beautiful

Pretty good. When we have the oportunity to see nature live it is awsome...!

Really amazing

How I love 🍄 mushrooms

These are great pics! Amazing .
The neauty in nature is endless.
Which camera do you use?

please follow my account and upvote I will follow your account and upvote do it

https://steemit.com/@nazmulrana